Moseley Round Table Family - Meetings List

Moseley Round Table Family

Clear this filter

ICAL meeting files for all future events Map Date Description Location Club BookIn Mail

ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 17 Mar 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - HustingsZoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 21 Apr 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - AGMZoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 19 May 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 16 Jun 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 21 Jul 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 18 Aug 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 15 Sep 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 20 Oct 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 17 Nov 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 15 Dec 2021 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - ChristmasZoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 19 Jan 2022 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 16 Feb 2022 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - Zoom Zoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 16 Mar 2022 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - HustingsZoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event
ICAL meeting file Location map Wed 20 Apr 2022 (20:00 - 22:00)
41 Club Meeting - AGMZoom meeting
Virtual Moseley 41 Club EMAIL for more information about this event