Advanced Seals and Gaskets

Name Job Title DDI Department Telephone Fax Email

Sys Admin Sysadmin Accounts +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 sysadmin@advancedseals.co.uk
Shabir Ahmed Machine Operator Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 shabir.ahmed@advancedseals.co.uk
Jez Allen Sales Executive +44 (0)1384 469107 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 jez.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
John Allen Sales Executive +44 (0)1384 469106 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 john.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
Libby Allen Employee Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 libby.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
Sam Allen Outworker Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 sam.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
Steven Ashby Outworker Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 steven.ashby@advancedseals.co.uk
Mamadou Bah Machine Operator Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 mamadou.bah@advancedseals.co.uk
Pol Baliana Production Director Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 pol.baliana@advancedseals.co.uk
Derek Beard Consultant Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 derek.beard@advancedseals.co.uk
Alex Breakwell Outworker Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 alex.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Colin Breakwell Outworker Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 colin.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Dale Breakwell Despatch Manager Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 dale.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Gill Breakwell Outworker Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 gill.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Kate Breakwell Bought Ledger +44 (0)1384 469112 Accounts +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 kate.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Richard Breakwell Managing Director Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 richard.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Lucy Bridgens Outworker Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 lucy.bridgens@advancedseals.co.uk
Nick Bridgens Systems Manager +44 (0)1384 469101 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 nick.bridgens@advancedseals.co.uk
Pawel Bronisz Employee Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 pawel.bronisz@advancedseals.co.uk
Ross Brookes Telesales Executive Sales (New) +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 ross.brookes@advancedseals.co.uk
Alex Buckley +44 (0)1384 469133 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 alex.buckley@prideaccountants.co.uk
Graham Bullock Despatch Manager +44 (0)1384 469125 Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 graham.bullock@advancedseals.co.uk
Daniel Cartwright Employee Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 daniel.cartwright@advancedseals.co.uk
Lorraine Chilton Outworker Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 lorraine.chilton@advancedseals.co.uk
Mihai Cinca Employee Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373
Hannah Clayton Sales Administration Assistant +44 (0)1384 469128 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 hannah.clayton@advancedseals.co.uk
Jessica Cottam Employee Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 jessica.cottam@advancedseals.co.uk
John Cottam Stock Controller +44 (0)1384 469119 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 john.cottam@advancedseals.co.uk
Ricky Cottam Employee Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373
Steve Cottam Machine Operator Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 steve.cottam@advancedseals.co.uk

1 2 3 4 5 >