Advanced Seals and Gaskets

Name Job Title DDI Department Telephone Fax Email

Sys Admin Sysadmin +44 (0) Accounts +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 sysadmin@advancedseals.co.uk
Shabir Ahmed Machine Operator +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 shabir.ahmed@advancedseals.co.uk
Ionut Aldea Employee +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 ionut.aldea@advancedseals.co.uk
Jez Allen Sales Executive +44 (0)1384 469107 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 jez.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
John Allen Sales Executive +44 (0)1384 469106 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 john.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
Libby Allen Employee +44 (0) Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 libby.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
Sam Allen Outworker +44 (0) Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 sam.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
Steven Ashby Outworker +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 steven.ashby@advancedseals.co.uk
Mamadou Bah Machine Operator +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 mamadou.bah@advancedseals.co.uk
Pol Baliana Production Director Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 pol.baliana@advancedseals.co.uk
Derek Beard Consultant +44 (0) Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 derek.beard@advancedseals.co.uk
Liam Bolton CAD CAM Apprentice +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 liam.bolton@advancedseals.co.uk
Alex Breakwell Outworker +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 alex.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Colin Breakwell Outworker +44 (0) Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 colin.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Dale Breakwell Despatch Manager +44 (0)1384 469125 Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 dale.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Gill Breakwell Outworker +44 (0) Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 gill.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Kate Breakwell Bought Ledger +44 (0)1384 469112 Accounts +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 kate.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Richard Breakwell Managing Director Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 richard.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Lucy Bridgens Outworker +44 (0) Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 lucy.bridgens@advancedseals.co.uk
Nick Bridgens Systems Manager +44 (0)1384 469101 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 nick.bridgens@advancedseals.co.uk
Pawel Bronisz Employee +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 pawel.bronisz@advancedseals.co.uk
Ross Brookes Telesales Executive +44 (0)1384 469105 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 ross.brookes@advancedseals.co.uk
Ian Brown Secretary +44 (0) External +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 secretary@moseley41club.co.uk
Alex Buckley Accountant +44 (0)1384 469133 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 alex.buckley@prideaccountants.co.uk
Polish Builder-One Building Worker +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 polish.builder-one@advancedseals.co.uk
Polish Builder-Two Building Worker +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 polish.builder-two@advancedseals.co.uk
Polish Builder-Two Building Worker +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373
Graham Bullock Despatch Manager +44 (0)1384 469125 Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 graham.bullock@advancedseals.co.uk
Daniel Cartwright Employee +44 (0) Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 daniel.cartwright@advancedseals.co.uk
Tracy Cartwright Outworker +44 (0) Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 tracy.cartwright@advancedseals.co.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 >