Advanced Seals and Gaskets - webRP Telephone List

Advanced Seals and Gaskets - webRP Telephone List

Advanced Seals and Gaskets

Name Job Title DDI Department Telephone Fax Email

Jez Allen Sales Executive +44 (0)1384 469107 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 jez.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
John Allen Sales Executive +44 (0)1384 469106 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 john.allen@advancedseals.co.uk
Pol Baliana Production Director Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 pol.baliana@advancedseals.co.uk
Dale Breakwell Despatch Manager Despatch +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 dale.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Kate Breakwell Bought Ledger +44 (0)1384 469112 Accounts +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 kate.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Richard Breakwell Managing Director Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 richard.breakwell@advancedseals.co.uk
Nick Bridgens Systems Manager +44 (0)1384 469101 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 nick.bridgens@advancedseals.co.uk
Ross Brookes Telesales Executive Sales (New) +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 ross.brookes@advancedseals.co.uk
John Cottam Stock Controller +44 (0)1384 469119 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 john.cottam@advancedseals.co.uk
Aaron Criddle Quality and Operations Manager +44 (0)1384 469103 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 aaron.criddle@advancedseals.co.uk
Adam Dunn Apprentice Sales Administrator Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 adam.dunn@advancedseals.co.uk
Carl Jones Operations Director +44 (0)1384 469102 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 carl.jones@advancedseals.co.uk
Linzi Mcintosh Sales Ledger +44 (0)1384 469113 Accounts +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 linzi.mcintosh@advancedseals.co.uk
David O'Neill Field Sales Account Manager +44 (0)1384 469114 Sales (New) +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 david.oneill@advancedseals.co.uk
Malcolm Parsons Production Planner +44 (0)1384 469123 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 malcolm.parsons@advancedseals.co.uk
Jeff Payne Production Manager +44 (0)1384 469122 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 jeff.payne@advancedseals.co.uk
Gavin Ray Telesales Executive +44 (0)1384 469115 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 gavin.ray@advancedseals.co.uk
Gavin Stanley Telesales Executive +44 (0)1384 469108 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 gavin.stanley@advancedseals.co.uk
Courtney Taylor Administrative Apprentice +44 (0)1384 469104 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 courtney.taylor@advancedseals.co.uk
Sophie Taylor Administrative Apprentice +44 (0)1384 469129 Sales +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 sophie.taylor@advancedseals.co.uk
Chris Tighe Materials Manager +44 (0)1384 469124 Production +44 (0)1384 252555 +44 (0)1384 252373 chris.tighe@advancedseals.co.uk