Pride Accountants - webRP Telephone List

Advanced Seals and Gaskets

Name Job Title DDI Department Telephone Fax Email

Dan Crudgington Accountant +44 (0)1384 469132 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 dan.crudgington@prideaccountants.co.uk
Brett Gregory Accountant +44 (0)1384 469134 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 brett.gregory@prideaccountants.co.uk
Anneka Griffiths Accountant +44 (0)1384 469136 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 anneka.griffiths@prideaccountants.co.uk
Emma Morris Accountant +44 (0)1384 469135 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 emma.morris@prideaccountants.co.uk
Pride Reception Accountant +44 (0)1384 469131 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 pride.accountants@prideaccountants.co.uk
Fleur Russell Accountant +44 (0)1384 469131 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 fleur.russell@prideaccountants.co.uk
David Whyle Accountant Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 david.whyle@prideaccountants.co.uk
Molly Whyle Accountant +44 (0)1384 469133 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 molly.whyle@prideaccountants.co.uk