Pride Accountants - webRP Telephone List

Pride Accountants - webRP Telephone List

Advanced Seals and Gaskets

Name Job Title DDI Department Telephone Fax Email

Alex Buckley +44 (0)1384 469133 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 alex.buckley@prideaccountants.co.uk
Dan Crudgington +44 (0)1384 469132 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 dan.crudgington@prideaccountants.co.uk
Brett Gregory +44 (0)1384 469134 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 brett.gregory@prideaccountants.co.uk
Anneka Howdle +44 (0)1384 469131 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 anneka.howdle@prideaccountants.co.uk
Emma Nicholls +44 (0)1384 469135 Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 emma.nicholls@prideaccountants.co.uk
David Whyle Pride +44 (0)1384 457200 +44 (0)1384 457700 david.whyle@prideaccountants.co.uk